Clan Meeting This Friday 9.5.2014

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Gravvy, Sep 2, 2014.

  1. Gravvy

    Gravvy Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    There will be a clan meeting this Friday at 5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST. Also, what do you guys think of the new font choice for the text on the website?
     
  2. kickerbs

    kickerbs Admin Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    i will not be attending the meeting, i have work until 9 EST
     
  3. taz1stP

    taz1stP Clan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    i might be attending cant say for sure yet
     
  4. RagingFly

    RagingFly Clan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    did the font change..?
     

Share This Page