Clan Meeting This Friday 7.18.2014

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Gravvy, Jul 15, 2014.

  1. Gravvy

    Gravvy Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    There will be a clan meeting this Friday at the normal time (5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST). If you are at home or around a computer, I ask that you use your best effort to make it.
     
  2. kickerbs

    kickerbs Admin Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    i should be there
     
  3. Starfallen

    Starfallen Clan Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    i talked to Byesanta he cant make it instead i will be drinking in his place
     

Share This Page